Or Call 1-800-PALACE-9

Check In Date


Adults

Nights
 

Casino Hosts

At Palace Casino Resort, our Player Development Team works hard to make each visit to the Palace better than the last! Give us a call or send an email today to find out what we can do for you!

Jamie Creel
Player Development Manager
Office: 228-386-2277
JamieC@PalaceCasinoResort.com
Herb Dotson
Executive Host
Office: 228-386-2278
HerbD@PalaceCasinoResort.com
Matt Johnson
Executive Host
Office: 228-386-2275
MattJ@PalaceCasinoResort.com
Bonnie Lambert
Executive Host
Office: 228-386-2274
BonnieL@PalaceCasinoResort.com
Neva Zobb
Casino Host
Office: 228-386-2279
NevaZ@PalaceCasinoResort.com
  Mallory Beamon
Casino Host
Office: 228-386-2276
MalloryB@PalaceCasinoResort.com 
Employment Opportunities  |  Responsible Gaming  |  Privacy Policy  |  News  |  Email Us
© 2016 Palace Casino Resort, LLC. | 158 Howard Ave. | Biloxi, MS 39530 | 1-800-PALACE-9