Whether it’s watching the game with your buddies or meeting up for drinks with the girls, the Palace Casino Resort is a great place to get together!



Or Call 1-800-PALACE-9

 


Wahoo's

OPEN DAILY

Featuring the Coast's Best Burgers, Sandwiches & Grilled Oysters!

Sunday - Thursday
11 AM - 9 PM
Friday & Saturday
11 AM - 10 PM

Happy Hour
5 PM - 6 PM DAILY
Drink & Beer Specials

Live Entertainment
Friday & Saturday 7 - 10 PM
Sunday 6 - 9 PM

Live Entertainment Schedule
Sunday, June 26 Phillip Drake
Friday, July 1 Amber Dawn
Saturday, July 2 Marlowe Ramirez
Sunday, July 3 Johnathan Alexander
Monday, July 4 Eugene Eash
Friday, July 8 Joey & Mike
Saturday, July 9 Joey & Mike
Sunday, July 10 Joey & Mike
Friday, July 15 Amber Dawn
Saturday, July 16 Joey & Mike
Sunday, July 17 Eugene Eash
Friday, July 22 Joe Griffen
Saturday, July 23 Marlowe Ramirez
Sunday, July 24 Eugene Eash
Friday, July 29 Joey Culver
Saturday, July 30 Marlowe Ramirez
Sunday, July 31 Eugene Eash
Employment Opportunities  |  Responsible Gaming  |  Privacy Policy  |  News
© 2016 Palace Casino Resort, LLC. | 158 Howard Ave. | Biloxi, MS 39530 | 1-800-PALACE-9