Pair with Our Hotel

If you are looking to have an amazing night out, pair one of our restaurants with a hotel stay. You can dine, play, and stay easily with the Palace Casino Resort. Book directly and save.


Home > Restaurants > Wahoo’s Poolside Bar

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill


 

HOURS:
SUNDAY – THURSDAY
11 AM – 9 PM
FRIDAY & SATURDAY
11 AM – 10 PM

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill at Palace Casino Resort is Biloxi’s coolest watering hole serving great appetizers and sandwiches.

Pool access is limited to hotel guests.

Come enjoy the cool back bay breeze at Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill at the Palace Casino Resort!

Live entertainment every Friday, Saturday & Sunday starting May 27 (Memorial Weekend through Labor Day).

 

MAY ENTERTAINMENT
Friday & Saturday 6 PM – 9 PM
Sunday 5 PM – 8 PM
Friday, May 27 Eugene Eash
Saturday, May 28 Mike Halat
Sunday, May 29 Joe Carubba

 

JUNE ENTERTAINMENT
Friday & Saturday 6 PM – 9 PM
Sunday 5 PM – 8 PM
Friday, June 3 Amber DeDual
Saturday, June 4 Brennan Roybal
Sunday, June 5 Hank Berumen
Friday, June 10 Chris Gavin
Saturday, June 11 Eugene Eash
Sunday, June 12 Rain Jaudon
Friday, June 17 Chris Gavin
Saturday, June 18 Joe Carubba
Sunday, June 19 Hank Berumen
Friday, June 24 Eugene Eash
Saturday, June 25 Mike Halat
Sunday, June 26 Hank Berumen
View Menu

Share This

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar Plates


Other Dining Options


Mignon’s Lounge
Contact Sports & Race Book
Stacked Grill
Palace Cafe & Bakery
Palace Buffet
Mignon’s Steaks & Seafood



Wahoos Promotions
Wahoo’s Dinner Specials

Wahoo’s Dinner Specials

4 PM – 8 PM

(or while supplies last)

 

Tuesday Wing Night

Half Priced Buffalo Wins with Fries.

$7.50

 

Wednesday Shrimp Boil

3 lbs. of boiled shrimp, corn and potatoes.

$20

 

Thursday Crawfish Boil

5 lbs. of boiled crawfish, corn and potatoes.

$20

 

Happy Hour Specials

Monday – Friday

$1 Blackened Shrimp Tacos

4 PM – 5 PM

Blackened shrimp tacos topped with southwestern slaw.

$1 Off Landshark Draft and Frozen Drinks

4 PM – 6 PM






Restaurant Menu