Pair with Our Hotel

If you are looking to have an amazing night out, pair one of our restaurants with a hotel stay. You can dine, play, and stay easily with the Palace Casino Resort. Book directly and save.


Home > Restaurants > Wahoo’s Poolside Bar

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar


wahoos

HOURS
SUNDAY – THURSDAY
11AM – 9PM
FRIDAY & SATURDAY
11AM – 10PM

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill at the Palace Casino Resort in Biloxi is Biloxi’s coolest watering hole serving great appetizers, sandwiches, and seafood.

The poolside bar and grill, known as Home of the Coast’s Best Bushwhackers, also offers a fantastic menu of coastal favorites and happy hour drink specials. The full summer menu includes the ever popular char-grilled fresh Gulf Coast oysters grilled over an open flame, stuffed with a blend of cheeses and breadcrumbs. Wahoo’s is proud to serve Chef Dean Kronauer’s award-winning Southern Shrimp Boil Wrap again this summer.

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill is now open daily with a full summer menu!

Join us for Happy Hour 5 PM – 6 PM for $1 shrimp tacos and beer and drink specials, and check out our live music on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays from Memorial Weekend through Labor Day.

Come enjoy the cool back bay breeze at Wahoo’s Poolside Bar & Grill at the Palace Casino Resort!

Live Entertainment: May
Friday, May 25 – State of Mind
Saturday, May 26 – Cheri & Pete
Sunday, May 27 – Eugene Eash
Monday, May 28 – Hank Berumen

 

Live Entertainment: June
Friday, June 1 – Cheri & Pete
Saturday, June 2 – Figure Eight
Sunday, June 3 – Hank Berumen
Friday, June 8 – 1 Accord
Saturday, June 9 – Figure Eight
Sunday, June 10 – Chris Houchin
Friday, June 15 – State of Mind
Saturday, June 16 – Figure Eight
Sunday, June 17 – Eugene Eash
Saturday, June 22 – Mike Halat
Sunday, June 23 – State of Mind
Friday, June 24 – Hank Berumen
Saturday, June 29 – Cheri & Pete
Friday, June 30 – State of Mind
Saturday, July 1 – Eugene Eash
View Menu

Share This

Wahoo’s Poolside Bar Plates


Other Dining Options


Mignon’s Lounge
Contact Lounge & Sports Bar
Stacked Grill
Palace Cafe & Bakery
Palace Buffet
Mignon’s Steaks & Seafood



Wahoos Promotions
Nightly Dinner Specials

Nightly Dinner Specials

4 PM – 8 PM

(or while it lasts)

TUESDAY

Boiled Shrimp

3 lbs. Boiled Shrimp, Corn & Potatoes $15

WEDNESDAY

Boiled Crawfish

5 lbs. Boiled Crawfish, Corn & Potatoes $15

THURSDAY

Biloxi Surf & Turf Special

8 oz New York Strip with Fried Shrimp and French Fries $15

FRIDAY

AYCE Catfish Platter

All You Can Eat Catfish served with Hushpuppies, Fries & Coleslaw $15

Limited availability may affect end time.






Restaurant Menu