VIP Treatment

At Palace Casino Resort, everyone is royalty. Our Player Development Team is dedicated to giving you the best resort experience. Guests are our number one priority, so feel free to call or send an email today to find out what our hosts can do for you!



Jamie Creel

Player Development Manager
228-386-2277
jamiec@palacecasinoresort.com





Herb Dotson

Executive Host
228-386-2278
HerbD@PalaceCasinoResort.com





Matt Johnson

Executive Host
228-386-2275
mattj@palacecasinoresort.com





Bonnie Lambert

Executive Host
228-386-2274
BonnieL@PalaceCasinoResort.com





Neva Zobb

Casino Host
228-386-2279
nevaz@palacecasinoresort.com





Mallory Beamon

Casino Host
228-386-2276
MalloryB@PalaceCasinoResort.com





Find Yourself
Hotel
Casino
Entertainment
Dining
Spa
Golf


Biloxi's Only Smoke Free Casino